Home/Our Parish/About Us/Staff

Staff

Our Staff

Fr Bennet Tran

Fr Bennet Tran

Pastor

763.712.7449

btran@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Fr Louie Floeder

Fr Louie Floeder

Parochial Vicar

763-712-7431

lfloeder@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Mary Jane Beberg

Mary Jane Beberg

Calvary Cemetery Coordinator

763-712-7479

mbeberg@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Alyssa Brunell

Alyssa Brunell

Director of Marketing and Communications

763-712-7485

abrunell@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Eileen Howe

Eileen Howe

Administrative Assistant

763-712-7478

ehowe@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Marisa Moreno

Marisa Moreno

Administration & Finance Director

763-712-7438

mmoreno@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Emily Smithley

Emily Smithley

Director of Liturgy

763-712-7459

esmithley@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Lynne Orlando

Lynne Orlando

Parish Administrator

763-712-7472

lorlando@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Sr Mary Anne Schaenzer SSND

Sr Mary Anne Schaenzer SSND

Pastoral Care Director

763-421-2471

mschaenzer@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Maredith Toweh

Maredith Toweh

Director of Faith For Life

763-712-7439

mtoweh@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Aaron VanDanacker

Aaron VanDanacker

Director of Development, Director of Music

763-712-7435

avandanacker@ststephenchurch.org

Biography