Home/Our Parish/About Us/Staff

Staff

Our Staff

Fr Bennet Tran

Fr Bennet Tran

Pastor

btran@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Fr Tim Tran

Fr Tim Tran

Parochial Vicar

ttran@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Mary Jane Beberg

Mary Jane Beberg

Calvary Cemetery Administration Manager

763-712-7479

mbeberg@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Dan Bixler

Dan Bixler

Maintenance and Facilities Director

dbixler@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Renee Hogan

Renee Hogan

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

763-712-7480

rhogan@ststephenchurch.org

Eileen Howe

Eileen Howe

Administrative Assistant

763-712-7478

ehowe@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Barry McCullough

Barry McCullough

Confirmation Coordinator

763-712-7437

bmccullough@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Gayle McMullen

Gayle McMullen

Pastoral Care and Community Life Director

gmcmullen@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Marisa Moreno

Marisa Moreno

Administration & Finance Director

763-712-7472

mmoreno@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Lynne Orlando

Lynne Orlando

Parish Administrator

763-712-7434

lorlando@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Molly Rausch

Molly Rausch

Elementary Faith for Life Coordinator, Youth Minister & Marketing & Communications Specialist

mrausch@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Dylan Maugel

Dylan Maugel

Faith for Life Director and Liturgy Director

763-712-7439

dmaugel@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Courtney Young

Courtney Young

Music Director

cyoung@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Angel Baltazar

Angel Baltazar

Hispanic Ministry Administrative Assistant

763-712-7438

abaltazar@ststephenchurch.org

Uriel Torres-Tenorio

Uriel Torres-Tenorio

Hispanic Ministry Music Coordinator

utorres@ststephenchurch.org