Home/Our Parish/About Us/Staff

Staff

Our Staff

Fr Bennet Tran

Fr Bennet Tran

Pastor

btran@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Fr James Bernard

Fr James Bernard

Parochial Vicar

jbernard@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Mary Jane Beberg

Mary Jane Beberg

Calvary Cemetery Coordinator

763-712-7479

mbeberg@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Dan Bixler

Dan Bixler

Maintenance and Facilities Director

dbixler@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Alyssa Brunell

Alyssa Brunell

Director of Marketing and Communications

763-712-7485

abrunell@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Eileen Howe

Eileen Howe

Administrative Assistant

763-712-7478

ehowe@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Marisa Moreno

Marisa Moreno

Administration & Finance Director

763-712-7472

mmoreno@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Barry McCullough

Barry McCullough

Confirmation Coordinator

763-712-7437

bmccullough@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Dafne Nunez-Hilton

Dafne Nunez-Hilton

Bilingual Faith Formation Assistant

763-712-7456

dnunez-hilton@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Lynne Orlando

Lynne Orlando

Parish Administrator

763-712-7434

lorlando@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Molly Rausch

Molly Rausch

Youth Minister and Liturgy Coordinator

mrausch@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Natalia Romero Arbelaez

Natalia Romero Arbelaez

Hispanic Music Ministry Coordinator

narbelaez@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Emily Smithley

Emily Smithley

Director of Liturgy

763-712-7459

esmithley@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Sr Mary Anne Schaenzer SSND

Sr Mary Anne Schaenzer SSND

Pastoral Care Director

763-421-2471

mschaenzer@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Maredith Toweh

Maredith Toweh

Director of Faith For Life

763-712-7439

mtoweh@ststephenchurch.org

Biography

Courtney Young

Courtney Young

Music Director

cyoung@ststephenchurch.org

Biography