Home/Resources/Lent 2021

Lent 2021

Add Content...

 

 

 

Click here to follow along on your phone 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 24                   7:00 - 7:45 am, After Mass - 9:30 am
Friday, February 26                            6:00 - 6:45 pm (Before Stations of the Cross)
Sunday, February 28                          9:30 - 10:15 am (Between Sunday morning Masses)
Wednesday, March 3                         12:00 - 1:00 pm (During Adoration)
Friday, March 5                                   6:00 - 6:45 pm Before Stations of the Cross
Sunday, March 7                                 9:30 - 10:15 am (Between Sunday morning Masses)
Friday, March 12                                 6:00 - 6:45 pm (Before Stations of the Cross)
Friday, March 19                                 6:00 - 6:45 pm (Before Stations of the Cross)
Sunday, March 21                               4:45 - 5:45 pm (Before 6 pm Mass)
Friday, March 26                                 6:00 - 6:45 pm (Before Stations of the Cross)
Sunday, March 28                               4:45 - 5:45 pm (Before 6 pm Mass)

 

*These dates are in addition to our usual confessions times: Wednesdays at 7:00 pm and Saturdays from 3:30 - 4:30 pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register Here